How to fully delete glossary terms or archived items?

To fully delete glossary terms or archived items:

  • Archived assets are soft-deleted. This means that those assets aren't cluttering the UI but are still available to search for and even recover if needed.

  • If absolutely essential, assets can be hard-deleted via API. At that point, they are gone forever.

Related articles

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful